It’s really 2015 already…

Well, I have been under a rock or something the past three…YES 3 months.

I am behind on a lot of things that I normally do… not cleaning my house or taking care of the now 3 kiddo’s.  Wait that is where the time has gone.  Mid November I gave birth to a beautiful baby girl!  Finally a girl!!! Very busy and excited.  I have been making freezer meals and on a mission to lose all the baby weight by the 9 month mark.  I haven’t really made a dent, yet.  Now that I realize where I’m at I can get moving.  I am getting some things loaded and will have a few posts that I’m getting ready and trying to get pictures to upload on the laptop.

For now, I am sorting out the magazines.  I love them.  I have a two year back log of them. They are going in the bin!!! I am also on a mission to unclutter and let go of the old.  I am not where near the hoarder that you see on TV.  I do have 50 magazines that I’m getting rid of and I have a two drawer filing cabinet full of junk papers…I feel bad when I see it and don’t really, okay EVER look at them. So why did I keep them?  I don’t know.  So I have a new challenge for myself.  If I don’t use it I’m letting it go.  This does not include family items that are true keep sakes.  I will let you know how this goes…

Leave a comment